BLIND GUARDIAN – Beyond The Red Mirror


Fora de estoque

Lançado em 2015, esse é o décimo álbum do Blind Guardian.

Track List:
I. The Cleansing of the Promised Land
1. The Ninth Wave
2. Twilight of the Gods

II. The Awakening
3. Prophecies
4. At the Edge of Time

III. Disturbance in the Here and Now
5. Ashes of Eternity
6. The Holy Grail

IV. The Descending of the Nine
7. The Throne

V.The Fallen and the Chosen One
8. Sacred Mind
9. Miracle Machine

VI. Beyond the Red Mirror
10. Grand Parade

Bonus Tracks:
11. The Bard Song (Live at Wacken 2011)
12. Time Stands Still – At the Iron Hill (Live at Wacken 2011)

Peso 0,250 kg
Dimensões 15 × 15 × 2 cm