CRADLE OF FILTH – Hammer Of The Witches


Fora de estoque

Lançado em 2015, esse é o décimo segundo álbum do Cradle of Filth.

Track List:
1. Walpurgis Eve
2. Yours Immortally.
3. Enshrined in Crematoria
4. Deflowering the Maidenhead, Displeasuring the Goddess
5. Blackest Magick in Practice
6. The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning the Coven)
7. Hammer of the Witches
8. Right Wing of the Garden Triptych
9. The Vampyre at My Side
10. Onward Christian Soldiers
11. Blooding the Hounds of Hell

Bonus Tracks:
12. King of the Woods
13. Misericord

Peso 0,250 kg
Dimensões 15 × 15 × 2 cm